Skip to content

David Conti
Board Chair
Governance Committee

External Communications Director, Colonial Pipeline

Aniket Hirebet
Vice Chair
Special Events Committee
Senior Project/Program Management, Agile Coaching and IT Leadership BNY Mellon

Laura Kelly,
Finance Committee Chair
CEO, TulaBooks

Marah Fielden,
Governance Committee
Special Events Committee

Community Greenspace Services Manager, Western PA Conservancy

August (Augie) Carlino
Development Committee Chair
President and CEO, Rivers of Steel

Kimberly (Kim) Refosco
Governance Committee Chair
Educator, PA Cyber

Walt (Wally) Burlack
Finance Committee

Director, Renewable Manufacturing Gateway Inc

Marty Silverman
Governance Committee
Special Events Committee

Vice President, Marketing, General Wire Spring/General Pipe Cleaners

Mara Addison
Senior Contract Specialist, Highmark

Brittany Reno
Mayor, Sharpsburgh Borough

Rachid Seabron
Facilities Manager, Sherwin-Williams

Back To Top